Contact

Barter Network welcomes your comments, suggestions and questions.

Our office hours are:
Monday through Friday:
8:30 am - 5:30 pm (EST)

Address:

Connecticut

Barter Network
57 Plains Road
Milford, CT 06461
Phone: 203-647-0251
Fax: 203-878-8408


Mark Bastarache
Phone: 203-647-0251    Ext 2
Email: mbastarache@barternetworkinc.com

Larry Conn
Phone: 203-647-0251    Ext 8
Email: lconn@barternetworkinc.com

Benjamin Cooper
Phone: 203-647- 0251 Ext 7
Email: bcooper@barternetworkinc.com

Jay Greene
Phone: 203-647-0251    Ext 9
Email: jrgreene@barternetworkinc.com

Mary Ellen Frango
Phone: 203-647-0251 Ext. 6
Email: mfrango@barternetworkinc.com

Sherry Morgenweck
Phone: 203-647-0251    Ext 1
Email: smorgenweck@barternetworkinc.com

Clay Yalof
Phone: 203-647-0251    Ext 5
Email: cyalof@barternetworkinc.com

Gloria Zavalishin
Phone: 203-647-0251    Ext 4
Email: gzavalishin@barternetworkinc.com

BNI Departments

Accounting Department: accounting@barternetworkinc.com
Marketing Department: marketing@barternetworkinc.com
Sales Department: sales@barternetworkinc.com

Testimonials

Planet Fitness

Barter Network has brought new members into our health club...read more

Bethany Mountain

Bartering has allowed us to pick up new customers within our market...read more

Motor Vehicle Network

We use our barter wisely, and BNI has given my company the ability to trade for...read more

New England Flooring

My company had some excess flooring inventory that wasn't producing any revenue...read more

A-Z Landscaping

The staff at BNI is the most experienced staff that I have worked with...read more

Saybrook Inn

We are always looking for new ways to grow our business...read more

Maritime Aquarium at Norwalk

The Maritime Aquarium at Norwalk partnered with Barter Network to attract new...read more

BNI Acount Information Membership Directory Join Now